Ethan Edwards, 

Kathryn Bowman, 

First Vice-President
Julia Buser Welch, 

Second Vice-President
Laura Veach, 

Eileen Lapka, 

Assistant Secretary
Barbara Compton, 

Julie Niesen, 

Assistant Treasurer

Kathy Albers
David Cox
Barbara Ducey
Hilda Koluch
Sharron Lindsey
Danny Nollman

Riley Owens
Jeff Peterson
Cathy Stoltz

The Philharmonic Society of Belleville is a not-for-profit organization dedicated to supporting arts in our community.  Founded in 1866 by a group of interested citizens, the Philharmonic has been an integral part of providing musical experience for musicians and music lovers.

Membership in the society is established by purchasing a Season Ticket.  All members have voting rights in electing the Board of Directors.  Directors serve for a term of four years.

We encourage interested community members to join the board.